2014 News & Reports

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 20th December 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 20th December 2014

Monday, 22 December 2014

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 13th December 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 13th December 2014

Monday, 15 December 2014

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 6th December 2014.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 6th December 2014.

Monday, 8 December 2014

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Preliminary Round Preview 29th November 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Preliminary Round Preview 29th November 2014

Monday, 1 December 2014

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 29th November 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 29th November 2014

Monday, 1 December 2014

Read More

 
2ND XV SCHOOLS' CUP 1ST ROUND DRAW

2ND XV SCHOOLS' CUP 1ST ROUND DRAW

Thursday, 27 November 2014

Read More

 
CAPTAINS BID FOR DANSKE BANK SCHOOLS’ CUP GLORY

CAPTAINS BID FOR DANSKE BANK SCHOOLS’ CUP GLORY

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 22nd November 2014.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 22nd November 2014.

Monday, 24 November 2014

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 15th November 2014.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 15th November 2014.

Monday, 17 November 2014

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 8th November 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 8th November 2014

Monday, 10 November 2014

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools Competition Results 13/14

Danske Bank Ulster Schools Competition Results 13/14

Thursday, 10 April 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Methodist College, Belfast 27 Sullivan Upper 12 Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Subsidiary Shield Ballymena Academy 3 Dalriada 12

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 22nd March 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 22nd March 2014

Monday, 24 March 2014

The Friends’ School Senior Rugby squad went on an end of season tour, with David Wells Tours, to Paris. They played two games and went to the Stade de France to witness the exciting climax to the RBS Six Nations Championship when the Ireland team recorded their 22-20 victory against the French to be crowned Six Nations Champions.

Read More

 
METHODY WIN DANSKE BANK SCHOOLS’ CUP FOR 37TH TIME

METHODY WIN DANSKE BANK SCHOOLS’ CUP FOR 37TH TIME

Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Methodist College beat Sullivan Upper 27-12 to seal a third consecutive Danske Bank Schools’ Cup success, their 37th in the history of the competition.

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 15th March 2014.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 15th March 2014.

Tuesday, 18 March 2014

There were games played in the Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ 2ndxv Cup, the Danske Bank 3rdxv Cup, the Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Medallion Bowl and the Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Medallion Shield in the course of the week beginning 10th March.

Read More

 
SHOW YOUR SUPPORT AHEAD OF THE DANSKE BANK SCHOOLS' CUP FINAL AND WIN A LIMITED EDITION DANSKE BANK SEASON 2014 RUGBY SHIRT!

SHOW YOUR SUPPORT AHEAD OF THE DANSKE BANK SCHOOLS' CUP FINAL AND WIN A LIMITED EDITION DANSKE BANK SEASON 2014 RUGBY SHIRT!

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 8th March 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 8th March 2014

Monday, 10 March 2014

There were quite a few Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Medallion and Schools’ 1st, 2nd and 3rdxv Cup games played in the lead up to the Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Subsidiary Shield semi-final games played on Saturday 8th March.

Read More

 
DANSKE BANK SCHOOLS' CUP FINAL TICKETS: 'EARLY BIRD' OFFER

DANSKE BANK SCHOOLS' CUP FINAL TICKETS: 'EARLY BIRD' OFFER

Thursday, 6 March 2014

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Semi-Final Previews March 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Semi-Final Previews March 2014

Monday, 3 March 2014

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 1st March 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 1st March 2014

Monday, 3 March 2014

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 22nd February 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 22nd February 2014

Monday, 24 February 2014

During the half term break some schools took the time to play a Danske Bank Ulster School’s’ Medallion Shield replay, a Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Medallion Plate game as well as a Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ 2ndxv Plate game.

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools Cup Quarter-Final Previews February 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools Cup Quarter-Final Previews February 2014

Thursday, 20 February 2014

There are four Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Quarter-Final games scheduled for Saturday 22nd February.

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 15th February 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 15th February 2014

Monday, 17 February 2014

Quite a few 2nd and 3rdxv Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup/Plate games were played in the course of the week beginning 10th February.

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 8th February 2014.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 8th February 2014.

Monday, 10 February 2014

There were five Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Medallion Shield games and two Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Medallion Bowl games played on Tuesday 4th February.

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Round 3 Previews February 2014.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Round 3 Previews February 2014.

Tuesday, 4 February 2014

There are eight Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round 3 games scheduled to be played on Saturday 8th February.

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 1st February 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 1st February 2014

Monday, 3 February 2014

There were two Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup 2nd Round games and one Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Trophy Quarter-Final game played on Wednesday 29th January. These games had been postponed, due to unplayable pitches, on Saturday 25th.

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 25th January 2014.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 25th January 2014.

Monday, 27 January 2014

There were recent midweek games played in the Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Medallion Shield, Medallion Trophy, 2ndxv and 3rdxv Cup competitions.

Read More

 
Round 2 of the Danske Bank's Schools' Cup takes place on Saturday 25 January.

Round 2 of the Danske Bank's Schools' Cup takes place on Saturday 25 January.

Tuesday, 21 January 2014

The seven winners from Round 1 are joined in the draw by nine further teams: Bangor Grammar School, Belfast Royal Academy, Coleraine Academical Institution, Down High School, Limavady Grammar School, Belfast High School, Portora Royal School, Dalriada School and Rainey Endowed School. Eight teams will progress to the third round.

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 18th January 2014.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 18th January 2014.

Monday, 20 January 2014

There were recent midweek games played in the Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Medallion Shield, 2ndxv and 3rdxv competitions.

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 11th January 2014.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 11th January 2014.

Monday, 13 January 2014

There were seven Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Round 1 games played on Saturday 11th January.

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Round 1 Preview Saturday 11th January 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Round 1 Preview Saturday 11th January 2014

Thursday, 9 January 2014

There are seven Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Round 1 games scheduled to take place on Saturday 11th January.

Read More

 
Danske Bank Schools’ Cup kicks off this weekend

Danske Bank Schools’ Cup kicks off this weekend

Wednesday, 8 January 2014

The Danske Bank Schools’ Cup kicks off this Saturday with seven first round games scheduled across the Province.

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 4th January 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 4th January 2014

Tuesday, 7 January 2014

Despite the fact schools do not restart, after the Christmas break, until Monday 6th, there were some games played on Saturday 4th January.

Read More