2015 News & Reports

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 27th December 2014

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 27th December 2014

Sunday, 27 December 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Schools’ Cup launch and first round draw

Danske Bank Schools’ Cup launch and first round draw

Monday, 16 November 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 18th April 2015

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 18th April 2015

Monday, 20 April 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Finals Results 2014/15

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Finals Results 2014/15

Monday, 20 April 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 28th March 2015

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 28th March 2015

Monday, 30 March 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools' Round Up Saturday 21st March 2015

Danske Bank Ulster Schools' Round Up Saturday 21st March 2015

Monday, 23 March 2015

Read More

 
RBAI WIN DANSKE BANK SCHOOLS’ CUP FINAL

RBAI WIN DANSKE BANK SCHOOLS’ CUP FINAL

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 14th March 2015

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 14th March 2015

Saturday, 14 March 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Final on sale

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Final on sale

Thursday, 12 March 2015

Tickets are now on sale for the Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Cup Final between Royal Belfast Academical Institution and Wallace High School on St. Patrick’s Day (Kingspan Stadium, 3.00pm).

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 7th March 2015

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 7th March 2015

Monday, 9 March 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 28th February 2015.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 28th February 2015.

Monday, 2 March 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 21st February 2015

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 21st February 2015

Monday, 23 February 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 14th February 2015.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 14th February 2015.

Monday, 16 February 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Medallion Shield/Medallion Plate Semi-Final Draws Saturday 14th February 2015.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Medallion Shield/Medallion Plate Semi-Final Draws Saturday 14th February 2015.

Monday, 16 February 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 7th February 2015.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 7th February 2015.

Monday, 9 February 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 31st January 2015.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 31st January 2015.

Monday, 2 February 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools' Cup and Trophy draw

Danske Bank Ulster Schools' Cup and Trophy draw

Monday, 26 January 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 24th January 2015

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 24th January 2015

Monday, 26 January 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 17th January 2015.

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 17th January 2015.

Monday, 19 January 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 10th January 2015

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 10th January 2015

Monday, 12 January 2015

Read More

 
Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 3rd January 2015

Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Round Up Saturday 3rd January 2015

Monday, 5 January 2015

Read More