News Image

Ulster U18 Schools v Munster Schools

Thursday, 8 September 2016

Ulster U18 Schools v Munster Schools

on Saturday 10th September 2016

at Cork Institute of Technology (CIT)

Kick off 1.00pm

Ulster U18 Schools Team

15. Mark Thompson (Ballymena Academy)
14. Jonathan Hunter (Wallace HS
13. Stewart Moore (Dalriada School)
12. Angus Kernohan (Ballymena Academy)
11. Aaron Sexton (Bangor GS)
10. Robin Wilson (Down HS)
9. Niall Armstrong (RBAI)
1. John McKee (Campbell College)
2. Clayton Milligan (Down HS)
3. Scott Agnew (Ballymena Academy)
4. JJ McKee (Antrim GS)
5. Oisin Kiernan (Campbell College)
6. Ethan Field (RBAI)
7. Matthew Crowther (Captain, Campbell College)
8. Jamie Macartney (Campbell College)

16. Tim Savoury (Ballymena Academy)
17. Ben Savage (Ballymena Academy)
18. Ben Crangle (Methodist College)
19. Jack Rutledge (Enniskillen Royal GS)
20. Max Baillie (Coleraine GS)
21. Tom Gilpin (BRA)
22. Lewis Finlay (Down HS)
23. Bruce Houston (Ballymena Academy)
24. George Pringle (Friends School)
25. Tiarnan Martin (Ballymena Academy)
26. Jack Lewis (Ballyclare HS)

Team Management:
Head Coach: James Topping
Assistant Head Coach: Bryan Young
Assistant Coaches: Gavin Murray and Chris Nash
Strength and conditioning coach: Matthew Maguire
Video Analyst: Ryan Dennison
Physiotherapist: Jason Patton
Doctor: Ryan Hamilton
Resources Manager: Adrian Walker
Manager: Richard Clingan